Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers

HarperCollins Publishers

Search Results

Advanced search
Loading
Loading
Alfie in the Snow

Alfie in the Snow

by Rachel Wells

Can Alfie and George save Christmas?The Sunday Times bestseller returns for a fifth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten George are back for more adventures

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$5.99

The Girl in the Ragged Shawl (The Children of the Workhouse, Book 1)

The Girl in the Ragged Shawl (The Children of the Workhouse, Book 1)

by Cathy Sharp

Heartbreaking and uplifting, the story of the workhouse orphan, Eliza, will touch your heart…

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$11.99

The Shop Window Murders (Detective Club Crime Classics)

The Shop Window Murders (Detective Club Crime Classics)

by Vernon Loder, Nigel Moss

The delight of Christmas shoppers at the unveiling of a London department store’s famous window display turns to horror when one of the mannequins is discovered to be a dead body…

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/19/2019

$15.99

Shell Game

Shell Game

by Sara Paretsky

Sara Paretsky follows her instant New York Times bestseller Fallout—her most widely read novel in years—with an extraordinary adventure that pits her acclaimed detective, V.I.......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$27.99

5-Minute Basketball Stories

5-Minute Basketball Stories

by Sarah Howden, Nick Craine

Go courtside with the biggest stars and greatest games!5-Minute Basketball Stories is an action-packed collection of twelve tales about today’s superstars, NBA......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$13.85

The Sea Dreams It Is the Sky

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$3.99

Life of Crime: The gripping, epic new thriller from the No 1 bestseller

Life of Crime: The gripping, epic new thriller from the No 1 bestseller

by Kimberley Chambers

Sometimes crime does pay, but at what price? **The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller**

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$12.99

The Black Khan

The Black Khan

by Ausma Zehanat Khan

The second novel in Ausma Zehanat Khan’s powerful epic fantasy quartet, a series that lies "somewhere between N. K. Jemisin and George R. R. Martin" (Saladin Ahmed), in which a powerful band of......

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$16.99

A Very Large Expanse of Sea

A Very Large Expanse of Sea

by Tahereh Mafi

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel about fear, first love, and......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$18.99

Paddington Races Ahead

Paddington Races Ahead

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum, R. W. Alley

Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This brand-new paper-over-board edition of the classic novel contains......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$9.99

Will You Help Me Fall Asleep?

Will You Help Me Fall Asleep?

by Anna Kang, Christopher Weyant

From the author-illustrator team of You Are (Not) Small, winner of the 2015 Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, comes another adorable picture book featuring Monty.Hey,......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$17.99

The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big

The Little Girl Who Wanted to Be Big

by Dave Engledow, Dave Engledow

The internet’s “World’s Best Father," award-winning photographer Dave Engledow, follows up his picture book debut, The Little Girl Who Didn’t Want to Go to Bed, with a new......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$17.99

My Weirdest School #12: Ms. Hall Is a Goofball!

My Weirdest School #12: Ms. Hall Is a Goofball!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this twelfth book in the My Weirdest School series, there’s a new lunch......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$16.89

Ogre Enchanted

Ogre Enchanted

by Gail Carson Levine

Set in the world of the Newbery Honor-winning Ella Enchanted, this tale by beloved author Gail Carson Levine stars a clever heroine who is determined......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$17.99

Unsheltered

Unsheltered

by Barbara Kingsolver

The New York Times bestselling author of Flight Behavior, The Lacuna, and The Poisonwood Bible and recipient of numerous literary awards—including the National Humanities......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$29.99

Christmas on the Island

Christmas on the Island

by Jenny Colgan

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on......

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$14.99

Melmoth

Melmoth

by Sarah Perry

For centuries, the mysterious dark-robed figure has roamed the globe, searching for those whose complicity and cowardice have fed into the rapids of history’s darkest waters—and now, in Sarah......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$27.99

Trinity

Trinity

by Louisa Hall

From the acclaimed author of Speak comes a kaleidoscopic novel about Robert Oppenheimer—father of the atomic bomb—as told by seven fictional charactersJ. Robert......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$26.99

Covet

Covet

by Tara Moss

Sharper than a Manolo six-inch heel, sexier than a Versace fashion show, and riskier than all seven deadly sins, COVET will set your pulse racing. Makedde Vanderwall is back - and trouble's not far behind

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$16.99

Hit

Hit

by Tara Moss

She's street-smart, stunning and hoping to leave her troubled past behind... Makedde Vanderwall is ready to start work as a forensic psychologist... and a new life in Australia with her detective boyfriend,

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$16.99

Villain

Villain

by Michael Grant

Acclaimed author Michael Grant’s globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$17.99

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

by Crystal Allen

The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine.Things......

Hardcover

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$16.99

Christmas Camp

Christmas Camp

by Karen Schaler

From the screenwriter of the Netflix Original viral hit, A Christmas Prince, comes another heartwarming holiday story about a beautiful Grinch who's determined to get her dream job even......

Paperback

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$14.99