Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers

HarperCollins Publishers

Search Results

Advanced search
Loading
Loading
The Perfect Neighbors: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

The Perfect Neighbors: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

by Rachel Sargeant

The perfect neighbours tell the perfect lies…An addictive psychological thriller from a new star in the genre. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighbourhood, she finds herself in a web of evil

E-book

On Sale: 12/15/2017

$3.99

Forever Man

E-book

On Sale: 03/15/2018

$9.99

I Want to Be a Police Officer

I Want to Be a Police Officer

by Laura Driscoll, Catalina Echeverri

For the child who says, "I want to police officer when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a police officer.Police officers help......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$16.99

I Want to Be a Doctor

I Want to Be a Doctor

by Laura Driscoll, Catalina Echeverri

For the child who says, "I want to doctor when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a doctor.Doctors help sick and hurt people......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$16.99

Why Mommy Drinks

Why Mommy Drinks

by Gill Sims

Why Mommy Drinks is the brilliant novel from Gill Sims, the author of the online sensation Peter and Jane....

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$19.99

Lady in Waiting

Lady in Waiting

by Marie Tremayne

She wants to escape her present . . .When Clara Mayfield helps her sister elope, she’s prepared for the scandal to seal her fate as a spinster. What she doesn't expect is to find......

E-book

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$3.99

The Moon of Gomrath

The Moon of Gomrath

by Alan Garner

Enthralling sequel to The Weirdstone of Brisingamen

Paperback

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$6.99

Forbidden Fruit

E-book

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$2.99

If the S in Moose Comes Loose

If the S in Moose Comes Loose

by Peter Hermann, Matthew Cordell

Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Drew Daywalt, Michael Hall, and Sandra......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$17.99

The Feed

The Feed

by Nick Clark Windo

Set in a post-apocalyptic world as unique and vividly imagined as those of Station Eleven and The Girl with All the Gifts, a startling and timely debut that explores what it is......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$26.99

The Best Mouse Cookie Padded Board Book

The Best Mouse Cookie Padded Board Book

by Laura Numeroff, Felicia Bond

Join the mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he bakes his own cookies in his little mouse house.This padded board book has a soft, padded cover and rounded......

Board book

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$9.99

The Silent Games

E-book

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$2.99

Olga: We're Out of Here!

Olga: We're Out of Here!

by Elise Gravel, Elise Gravel

Animal lover and kid scientist Olga is back! Great for fans of the acclaimed graphic novels Real Friends and Invisible Emmie.In this second installment of......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$12.99

The Affliction

The Affliction

by Beth Gutcheon

The New York Times bestselling author of More Than You Know, Leeway Cottage, and Death at Breakfast delivers the second installment in her clever romp of a mystery series......

Hardcover

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$26.99

The Flicker of Old Dreams

The Flicker of Old Dreams

by Susan Henderson

With the quiet precision of Jane Smiley’s A Thousand Acres and the technical clarity of Mary Roach’s Stiff, this is a novel about a young woman who comes most alive while working......

Paperback

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$15.99

With Shuddering Fall

With Shuddering Fall

by Joyce Carol Oates

The first novel from New York Times-bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates, a thrilling, dark tale of family, revenge, and two souls intertwined by love and violence—now back in......

Paperback

On Sale: 03/13/2018

$16.99

Summer Breeze – Part One The Windmill Café (The Windmill Café, Book 1)

E-book

On Sale: 03/09/2018

$1.99

A Mother’s Sacrifice: A brand new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Trust Me coming in 2018

E-book

On Sale: 03/09/2018

$4.99

All Aboard the Toilet Train!: A Noisy Bing Book (Bing)

All Aboard the Toilet Train!: A Noisy Bing Book (Bing)

by HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks

Join Bing on a toilet training adventure in this interactive sound book – perfect for encouraging young children to use the toilet with confidence....

E-book

On Sale: 03/08/2018

$10.99

The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1)

The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1)

by Roz Watkins

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley.The devil is coming…

E-book

On Sale: 03/08/2018

$13.51

The Flower Seller

The Flower Seller

by Linda Finlay

A charming and evocative tale of family and fortune from the queen of West Country saga, Linda Finlay....

E-book

On Sale: 03/08/2018

$9.99

Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe

Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe

by Debbie Johnson

Return to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson

E-book

On Sale: 03/08/2018

$3.99

The Witch’s Blood (The Witch’s Kiss Trilogy, Book 3)

The Witch’s Blood (The Witch’s Kiss Trilogy, Book 3)

by Katharine Corr, Elizabeth Corr

Just who can you trust when no one around you is who they seem?The final spell-binding book in THE WITCH’S KISS trilogy by authors and sisters, Katharine and Elizabeth Corr....

Paperback

On Sale: 06/12/2018

$9.99

Love Among the Treetops

Love Among the Treetops

by Catherine Ferguson

Can love flourish amongst the tree tops?

E-book

On Sale: 03/08/2018

$3.99