Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers

HarperCollins Publishers

Search Results

Advanced search
Loading
Loading
Spirit of the Home: How to make your home a sanctuary

Spirit of the Home: How to make your home a sanctuary

by Jane Alexander

Spirit of the Home is a wonderful guide to creating your own sacred space and sanctuary and discovering peace and tranquillity....

E-book

On Sale: 07/19/2018

$11.99

Alfie in the Snow

Alfie in the Snow

by Rachel Wells

Can Alfie and George save Christmas?The Sunday Times bestseller returns for a fifth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten George are back for more adventures

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$5.99

A Boy Without Hope: Part 1 of 3

A Boy Without Hope: Part 1 of 3

by Casey Watson

A BOY WITHOUT HOPE is the heart-breaking story of a boy who didn’t know the meaning of love. A history of abuse and neglect has left Miller destined for life’s scrap heap. But in this turbulent story

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$3.99

The Shop Window Murders (Detective Club Crime Classics)

The Shop Window Murders (Detective Club Crime Classics)

by Vernon Loder, Nigel Moss

The delight of Christmas shoppers at the unveiling of a London department store’s famous window display turns to horror when one of the mannequins is discovered to be a dead body…

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$14.99

The Girl in the Ragged Shawl (The Children of the Workhouse, Book 1)

The Girl in the Ragged Shawl (The Children of the Workhouse, Book 1)

by Cathy Sharp

Heartbreaking and uplifting, the story of the workhouse orphan, Eliza, will touch your heart…

E-book

On Sale: 10/18/2018

$11.99

Vietnam

Vietnam

by Max Hastings

An absorbing and definitive modern history of the Vietnam War from the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of The Secret War.Vietnam became the Western world’s......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$19.99

Shell Game

Shell Game

by Sara Paretsky

Sara Paretsky follows her instant New York Times bestseller Fallout—her most widely read novel in years—with an extraordinary adventure that pits her acclaimed detective, V.I.......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$13.99

Heart Solution for Women

Heart Solution for Women

by Mark Menolascino M.D.

From a leading internal medicine doctor on the front lines of cardiac research, a proven program for alleviating the number one killer of American women—heart disease—designed exclusively for......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$14.99

The Sea Dreams It Is the Sky

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$3.99

Forks Over Knives: Flavor!

Forks Over Knives: Flavor!

by Darshana Thacker, Brian Wendel

The first four-color Forks Over Knives cookbook: head chef Darshana Thacker offers 150 delicious, all-new, easy-to-prepare whole-food, plant-based recipes for internationally inspired meals.The......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$15.99

Operation Columba--The Secret Pigeon Service

Operation Columba--The Secret Pigeon Service

by Gordon Corera

The fascinating, untold story of how British intelligence secretly used homing pigeons as part of a clandestine espionage operation to gather information, communicate, and coordinate with members......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$14.99

Paddington Races Ahead

Paddington Races Ahead

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum, R. W. Alley

Paddington has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures. This brand-new edition of the classic novel contains the original text......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$6.99

The Big Fella

The Big Fella

by Jane Leavy

From Jane Leavy, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Boy and Sandy Koufax, comes the definitive biography of Babe Ruth—the man Roger Angell......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$15.99

The Black Khan

The Black Khan

by Ausma Zehanat Khan

The second novel in Ausma Zehanat Khan’s powerful epic fantasy quartet, a series that lies "somewhere between N. K. Jemisin and George R. R. Martin" (Saladin Ahmed), in which a powerful band of......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$11.99

Unsheltered

Unsheltered

by Barbara Kingsolver

The New York Times bestselling author of Flight Behavior, The Lacuna, and The Poisonwood Bible and recipient of numerous literary awards—including the National Humanities......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$14.99

My Weirdest School #12: Ms. Hall Is a Goofball!

My Weirdest School #12: Ms. Hall Is a Goofball!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this twelfth book in the My Weirdest School series, there’s a new lunch......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$4.99

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Mya in the Middle

by Crystal Allen

The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine.Things......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$7.99

Christmas on the Island

Christmas on the Island

by Jenny Colgan

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$9.99

Trinity

Trinity

by Louisa Hall

From the acclaimed author of Speak comes a kaleidoscopic novel about Robert Oppenheimer—father of the atomic bomb—as told by seven fictional charactersJ. Robert......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$12.99

Power Ball

Power Ball

by Rob Neyer

The former ESPN columnist and analytics pioneer dramatically recreates an action-packed 2017 game between the Oakland A’s and eventual World Series Champion Houston Astros to reveal the myriad......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$12.99

Melmoth

Melmoth

by Sarah Perry

For centuries, the mysterious dark-robed figure has roamed the globe, searching for those whose complicity and cowardice have fed into the rapids of history’s darkest waters—and now, in Sarah......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$12.99

A Nation of Immigrants

A Nation of Immigrants

by John F. Kennedy

This significant contribution to the debate on immigration reform was President John F. Kennedy’s final book and is as timely now as it was when it was first published—now reissued for its 60th......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$10.99

Margaret Wise Brown

Margaret Wise Brown

by Leonard S. Marcus

Margaret Wise Brown, the author of Goodnight Moon and dozens of other children's classics, all but invented the picture book as we know it today. Combining poetic instinct with a profound empathy......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$10.99

Villain

Villain

by Michael Grant

Acclaimed author Michael Grant’s globally bestselling Gone series continues with Villain, where old foes return and new ones rise, with action-packed scenes, gory battles, and......

E-book

On Sale: 10/16/2018

$10.99